Uncategorized

Texas Across the Pond

I just found out last week that TEXAS GOTHIC will have a UK edition, tentatively scheduled for the fall sometime. I am so excited about this, because I have some great reader friends from England, Scotland, Australia, New Zealand…

And a ton of you from Canada, but I don’t know if you get the US edition or the UK one. Maybe both.

I wonder what the cover will look like. Whenever authors have multiple editions of their books, I’m always fascinated by what different countries choose for the cover image. I’ll keep you posted about mine.

2 thoughts on “Texas Across the Pond”

  1. We get both, it depends on the store! The big chains tend to order the US editions (since they come out first), but sometimes we get the UK ones, especially in smaller shops.

    Like

Comments are closed.