Book Events

Upcoming Events

After I posted the Spirit and Dust cover, a bunch of you added it on Goodreads. Thank you so much! I’m excited about it, too. I’m thinking about a contest for an ARC or two when we get closer to the release.

(It seems like forever from now, but time flies. And Brimstone comes out between now and then, for those of you who haven’t read the Maggie Quinn books. Or those of you who are completists and want every edition. I don’t judge.)

As for Spirit and Dust, I’ll have some more information about what it is all about later this week.

In the meantime, if you want to come see me on an awesome panel, I’ll be at the Realm of the Unknown party at Irving Library on July 19th from 2-3pm

Other authors attending are:

Beth Revis, author of Across the Universe and A Million Suns

Jackson Pearce, author of As You Wish, Sisters Red, Sweetly, and Purity

Andrea Cremer, author of Nightshade, Wolfsbane, Bloodrose, and The Invisibility Curse

Marie Lu, author of Legend and Prodigy

We’ll be talking science fiction, fairytales, paranormal, and dystopians. It’s open to teens in grades 6-12.