Book News, Uncategorized

Email Shenanigans of the Undead

The Stuff:

Due to Internet Shenanigans, I have a new email address. Any and all comments will get to me regardless, but if you want to email me directly don’t use the readrosemary.com address, because it will go into the black void of space.

You can reach me at rosemary.clementmoore@gmail.com

No hyphen, and the period doesn’t really matter except to make it easier to read.

And yeah. If you’re waiting on an email answer from me, this may be why. You might want to resend. *chagrin*

COOL STUFF:

Strange Afterlives CoverMy colleague A. Lee Martinez has edited STRANGE AFTERLIVES, an anthology of stories about undead things. Not on purpose, but the authors are all part of the DFW Writer’s Workshop. Despite the fact that A. Lee Martinez is my arch-nemesis, I agreed to contribute a story to the anthology, and you can get the ebook here on Amazon for 99 cents. Just a note, the stories range from gruesome to hilarious to poignant, and there’s adult content in some (but not all) of the stories. But 99 cents! That’s less than a cup of coffee.