2 thoughts on “My life is all comedy.”

  1. lmao That’s why I always leave the drawstring untied. Although there have been times…OMG! When you can’t get the button undone on your jeans! I have a pair of jeans that I no longer wear because they’re way too tight. They were always tight and there were 2 buttons on them – the normal one and another off about 2 inches to the side…not sure why it was there but I had to undo both to get my jeans off. I always wait till the last minute to go and, the jeans being really tight, it was always difficult to get the buttons undone and the jeans down in time. ^_^ lol

    Like

    1. I laughed too hard at this. Those jeans are some kind of paradoxical thought experiment on precognition. What if knowing the problem is coming is the cause of the problem.

      Like

Comments are closed.