Real Life

OMG Deadlines

Today is the last day to register to vote in twelve states: Arkansas, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Mexico, Ohio, Pensylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas. Click below: And here is a guide to early voting on NPR's website.  For personalized lists of the candidates running for office in your district (other than the [...]